Bernice Ayala

Just an Random Artist!
Hiya Every tiny home friends! I'm just a beginner in this tiny home experience since I wanted to do research first before I think I'm moving into one and I'm definitely am! I like drawing, blogging, and YouTube for my gaming/random stuff channel.

A Dream - Just Designing -

My first Draft(s)

I'm still thinking of a dream with this tiny home which is gonna changed a lot with me has its owner since πŸ€” Everything changed like my friends and me. For now this is my tiny living home which I haven't pick a size yet and a lot of stuff changes πŸ™ƒ each time I draw. I'm still drawing more soo yah this is what I got for now.... More is COMING!!!
Like Comment

TINY HOUSE CONFERENCE!

This is Bernice again! Or just B since I'm getting comfortable here.

This is going to be my first time joining anything really, I just bought a ticket to the goble online conference for tiny homes and was wondering what am I expecting since I'm so new to this...
Please comment below of your first or many experiences πŸ™ of this well conference.
Also
Coming soon, I'm designing my own tiny home 🏑 with my sketchbook... and maybe digitally as well because I want to show you soon my dream home for life I love tiny homes. 
Also, tiny home sizes... well I'm learning about those hopefully soon.

Coffee with me again!
B 😊
Like Comment

To Those who owned The Skoo.

Hi, its Bernice again!